Custom Stadium Sounds

Discussion in 'Thread Archive' started by Quagmire34, Oct 19, 2009.

1. Quagmire34

Quagmire34 Guest

Custom Stadium Sounds

Within this thread, I will provide links to full sets of custom stadium sounds that I'm compiling for each team in our league. These sounds can be used whether you are the home team or the visiting team. Stay tuned for updates as I package and post each set. In the meantime, below are some instructions on how to stream these sounds from a PC to your 360. Streaming is much easier than burning a disk and copying the files to your 360 hard drive in my opinion. Plus it is easier to change your sounds from game to game via streaming.

Instructions for Streaming Custom Stadium Sounds

Instructions for Streaming Custom Stadium Sounds (PDF Version)

I'll post some sounds file sets tonight. Please check out these instructions and let me know if they are missing anything or if they are too hard to follow. This is my first attempt at documenting this, so I aapreciate your feedback.
  2. Quagmire34

Quagmire34 Guest

3. Quagmire34

Quagmire34 Guest

4. Quagmire34

Quagmire34 Guest

5. Quagmire34

Quagmire34 Guest

6. Quagmire34

Quagmire34 Guest

7. Quagmire34

Quagmire34 Guest

8. Quagmire34

Quagmire34 Guest

9. KnightNoles

KnightNoles Win The Day

some reason I cant open the instructions
  10. Quagmire34

Quagmire34 Guest

For anyone who was having trouble opening the instructions I posted, I saved it again in an older MS Word format. I updated the link to the instructions accordingly. Also, if you don't have MS Office, try the PDF version. If you don't have Adobe Reader installed, it's a free download. Hope this helps!

More sets are coming. I am working on Bama, Ole Miss, and Florida next.
  11. jello1717

jello1717 "Those who stay will be champions." -- Bo

I used stadium sounds in '09 and I'm looking for an easier way to get more into the game. I followed your guide but I ran into a snag.