1. If you haven't seen already, TSO is now powered by Discord! This means that we will eventually be disbanding the embedded chat on the main forum page. Head to this page to learn more on how to integrate your TSO account with discord! https://traditionsportsonline.com/wiki/discord-integration/
DerkontheXbox
Last Activity:
Jul 4, 2012
Joined:
Dec 2, 2010
Messages:
10
Trophy Points:
0
Positive ratings received:
0
Neutral ratings received:
0
Negative ratings received:
0

Post Ratings

Received: Given:
Like 0 0
Dislike 0 0
Agree 0 0
Disagree 0 0
Funny 0 0
Informative 0 0
Awesome Content 0 0
Gender:
Male
Birthday:
Oct 20, 1990 (Age: 27)

Share This Page

DerkontheXbox

Walk On, Male, 27

DerkontheXbox was last seen:
Jul 4, 2012
  • There are no messages on DerkontheXbox's profile yet.
  • Loading...
  • Loading...
  • About

    Gender:
    Male
    Birthday:
    Oct 20, 1990 (Age: 27)
    Times Available

    Monday- Thursday

    6:00 pm - 11:30 pm (Eastern)
    5:00 pm - 10:30 pm (Central) <-- My time zone

    4:00 pm - 9:30 pm (Mountain)

    3:00 pm - 8:30 pm (Pacific)


    Friday

    6:00 pm - whenever (Eastern)

    5:00 pm - whenever (Central) <-- My time zone

    4:00 pm - whenever (Mountain)

    3:00 pm - whenever (Pacific)


    Saturday

    Just let me know be for hand, please.


    Sunday

    whenever - 11:30 pm(Eastern)
    whenever - 10:30 pm (Central) <-- My time zone
    whenever - 9:30 pm (Mountain)

    whenever - 8:30 pm (Pacific)
  • Loading...