1. If you haven't seen already, TSO is now powered by Discord! This means that we will eventually be disbanding the embedded chat on the main forum page. Head to this page to learn more on how to integrate your TSO account with discord! https://traditionsportsonline.com/wiki/discord-integration/

2009 Conference Champions

Discussion in 'Thread Archive' started by JHeb, Sep 20, 2009.

  1. JHeb

    JHeb Sooner Magic

    Jul 7, 2009
    2009 Conference Champions

    Congrats are in order for all of the conference champions for the 2009 season. They are:

    Conference USA: East Carolina (Matrix Monkey)
    --Runner Up: Southern Miss (JHeb)

    Mountain West: Utah (Shane)
    --Runner Up: Colorado State (Jello)

    Western Athletic: Boise State (Masler)
    --Runner Up: San Jose St. (Prinny)

    ACC: Maryland
    Big 12: Texas
    Big East: Cincinnati
    Big Ten: Wisconsin
    Independents: Notre Dame
    MAC: Central Michigan
    Pac 10: USC
    SEC: Florida
    Sun Belt: North Texas

Share This Page