2010 I am not good at this game...

Discussion in 'The Tradition' started by jms493, Dec 12, 2009.

1. jms493

jms493 Veteran Member

2010 I am not good at this game...

I beleive I have only won 3 user games in 5 seasons so far.....starting to make my blood boil.

Bly: 0-0
    Cole: 0-1
    Florrida St: 0-2
    Mogriffjr: 0-5
    Juggs: 2-1
    jfosh: 0-2
    ramirez: 1-0
    Hellisan: 0-0
    Bruce: 0-0
    VaSteel: 0-0
    Rynoaid: 0-0

For a grand total of 3-9

I also have 1 Disco/sim loss vs Cole....

Anyone play shittier than me these first 5 seasons?

2. Mogriffjr

Mogriffjr Walk On

Featured Threads:
    Lol why have we played so much? U just can't get over the hump against me. Play some of those SEC guys you didn't play yet

3. Mogriffjr

Mogriffjr Walk On

Featured Threads:
    Juggs should be ashamed of himself losing to you twice! Lol!

4. jms493

jms493 Veteran Member

We are a locked game every year.

Yeah Juggs...its a mental thing now......But one of those losses.....was not really a loss.

Anyway it cam back to hit me in the ass as Kingers Hail Mary ended up being the score that won him the game and he was about 1 foot OOB.(n)

5. Bondzai

Bondzai Your Mom's Best Friend

I bring shitty play to a whole new level.

6. jfosh

jfosh Super

But you wooped Auburn's ass.

7. jms493

jms493 Veteran Member

yeah decades ago....that game was a freaking aberration.

8. Blaza

Blaza In Arsene Wenger I Trust

No. No sir, can't say that I have. :D.

9. Mogriffjr

Mogriffjr Walk On

Featured Threads:
    well juggs lost to louisville CPU...so...it could get worse...lol.

10. Mogriffjr

Mogriffjr Walk On

Featured Threads:
    lol cmon i heard you keeping GT up there!

11. Hellisan

Hellisan Schemin 'em up