2011 Top 20 User Recruits

Discussion in 'Thread Archive' started by Ryty, Oct 16, 2010.

  1. Ryty

    Ryty Over the Cap

    Jul 19, 2009
    2011 Top 20 User Recruits

    This thread will track the careers of the Top 20 user recruits for 2011. Here they are:

    Column 1 Column 2 Column 3 Column 4 Column 5 Column 6
    2012 Performance​
    1 Joey Wilkerson ATH [​IMG] http://img225.imageshack.us/img225/1097/joeywilkerson.png TBD
    2 Lance Robinson ATH [​IMG] http://img510.imageshack.us/img510/585/lancerobinson.jpg TBD
    3 Matt Smith HB [​IMG] http://img252.imageshack.us/img252/6389/mattsmith.jpg TBD
    4 Frank Davis C [​IMG] http://img221.imageshack.us/img221/3150/frankdavis.jpg TBD
    6 Troy Washington ATH [​IMG] http://img828.imageshack.us/img828/2535/troywashington.jpg TBD
    7 Robert Brown WR [​IMG] http://img801.imageshack.us/img801/9074/robertbrown.jpg TBD
    10 Alfred Ward HB [​IMG] http://img340.imageshack.us/img340/113/alfredward.jpg TBD
    12 Quentin Stratton ATH [​IMG] http://img242.imageshack.us/img242/562/quentinstratton.jpg TBD
    13 Nicholas Perry ATH [​IMG] http://img217.imageshack.us/img217/5013/nicholasperry.jpg TBD
    16 Chad Fagan CB [​IMG] http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/8443/chadfagan.jpg TBD
    17 Pat Kilpatrick SS [​IMG] http://img403.imageshack.us/img403/636/patkilpatrick.jpg TBD
    19 Derek Tucker CB [​IMG] http://img256.imageshack.us/img256/9420/derektucker.jpg TBD
    20 Jeremy James DE [​IMG] http://img266.imageshack.us/img266/1879/jeremyjames.jpg TBD
    21 Derrick Thompson MLB [​IMG] http://img222.imageshack.us/img222/5097/derrickthompson.jpg TBD
    21 Kyle Amos ATH [​IMG] http://img809.imageshack.us/img809/7893/kyleamos.jpg TBD
    24 Martin Moss MLB [​IMG] http://img515.imageshack.us/img515/1975/martinmoss.jpg TBD
    25 Randy Carter T [​IMG] http://img835.imageshack.us/img835/6439/randycarter.jpg TBD
    26 Zac Carter WR [​IMG] http://img525.imageshack.us/img525/8387/zaccarter.jpg TBD
    30 Geremy Butler QB [​IMG] http://img510.imageshack.us/img510/9469/geremybutler.jpg TBD
    31 Eric Hinds FS [​IMG] http://img691.imageshack.us/img691/3984/erichinds.jpg TBD[/SIZE][/FONT]

Share This Page