4th and goal SDid22 and I were in a 7-7 tie in the 1st Quarter and I had the ball 1st and goal from the 5. He held me 3 straight times. I decided to go on 4th and goal from my 2 1/2 yard line and scored. I guess this was a violations of rules - I went for it mostly because if I didn't get it, he was deep in his own territory and I really wanted to be the aggressor. In all honesty, I consider this "straight" play - but if this is a violation of rules I will accept a warning and I won't do it again. I didn't really feel it was a bad decision. SDid22 was not mad - he just asked if I read the rules and was a true gentlemen about it. Feedback wanted.