About Yourself

Discussion in 'Thread Archive' started by MSU124, Jun 18, 2010.

1. MSU124

MSU124 Walk On

About Yourself

Introduce yourself.

I'm 20, 21 in August.
    I'm a senior accounting major at Miss St, so naturally I'm a huge Miss St fan.
    I love sports and recruiting.
    I use to like west coast/balanced offense but when Dan Mullen got here(best coach in college football), I instantly turned into a spread guy.
    Since we are probably using Sun Belt teams, you will see me leave for Miss St fast as possible.
    I don't like cheesing, please let me know if I do. I'm like to think I play realistically.

2. ociu

ociu Hoosier for Life.

Nice thread start, MSU. Quit doing my job for me. ;)

I'm ociu, read OC IU, because I'm an IU fan, and have gone by OC on other forums.
    I'm a senior Chinese student at IU and have followed the Hoosiers my entire life.
    I used to run the spread, but now, I love the Smashmouth Power offense. The Power O, when run correctly, is a thing of effin' beauty.

3. NateDawg

NateDawg GT- MIZ Nighthawk

Hey everyone. I just turned 20 last week (I think that makes the the youngest guy in the league?? correct me if i'm wrong).
    I'm a Junior accounting major at University of Missouri (Nice to see another accounting major MSU). There's not many things I love more than going to football/basketball games at Mizzou.
    I can't wait to get started in NCAA 11 and get a long-run dynasty going with you guys!

4. Austin811

Austin811 Go Dbacks!

I'm Austin, Im going to be 16 in august

Going to be a sophomore, looking to go to Colorado State University

I follow ASU as much as possible no matter the sport

I'm also going to be in 4th horseman as VT

5. MorsDraconis

MorsDraconis Walk On

I'm lazy.

I posted this a while back in the Locker Room Get to Know ya thread