Advance to Week 14 - Year 3

Discussion in 'Game Scheduling' started by bravejaf, Oct 15, 2011.

  1. bravejaf

    bravejaf Walk On

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2009
    Messages:
    8,919
    Everyone except Clemson has a CPU game this week. get those games played ASAP so we can advance again tomorrow morning.
     
  2. aarondramp

    aarondramp ten thousand words

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2010
    Messages:
    4,114
    bravejaf

    I saw that there are no games next week. Will there be a 12 hour advance or something like that, so we can recruit.

    Hokie Effect

    If we can get advanced can you play the ACC championship tomorrow night? I can do after 9 pm eastern tomorrow night.
     
  3. bravejaf

    bravejaf Walk On

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2009
    Messages:
    8,919
    I usually skip week 15, but I'd be willing to leave it up for a few hours if we get week 14 done in 24 hours or less.
     
  4. Hokie Effect

    Hokie Effect Whats a Hokie?

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2009
    Messages:
    4,844
    That should work.
     
  5. bravejaf

    bravejaf Walk On

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2009
    Messages:
    8,919
    Yeah we will be advancing no later than 9 PM EST tomorrow (Sunday night). If we are ready before that point I will advance to week 15 for a few hours. If not we will be skipping that week and simming any uplayed CPU games.

    Beazus Christ - Can you play conference championship game tomorrow night at 9 PM EST?
     
  6. aarondramp

    aarondramp ten thousand words

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2010
    Messages:
    4,114
    Just so I know, what's your time frame tonight? I might be working out this evening and am trying to work out my schedule.
     
  7. Hokie Effect

    Hokie Effect Whats a Hokie?

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2009
    Messages:
    4,844
    Juggling another user game. Starting that one at 8-9pm est. So maybe before or after. If you pm me your cell# I will text when I can play.
     
  8. Gravity

    Gravity Hey, I'm Batman

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2011
    Messages:
    2,424
    Just gonna have to sim me against duke. Tried to play them twice and it froze at the startup screen. Same thing that happened when I tried to play miami
     
  9. bravejaf

    bravejaf Walk On

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2009
    Messages:
    8,919
    Beazus Christ
    Jman
    Twister18

    Games need to be completed by 9 PM EST. I am going off Dynasty Wire, but do not see stories for these games.
     
  10. bravejaf

    bravejaf Walk On

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2009
    Messages:
    8,919
    That is strange. I thought we figured out the reason for this one but Duke should be using a default playbook.
     
  11. Gravity

    Gravity Hey, I'm Batman

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2011
    Messages:
    2,424
    Not sure but I tried three times this morning and it froze the whole time.
     
  12. Jman

    Jman It's a Flying Circus!

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2009
    Messages:
    4,425
    I just walked in the door Brave, I'll play now.
     

Share This Page