1. If you haven't seen already, TSO is now powered by Discord! This means that we will eventually be disbanding the embedded chat on the main forum page. Head to this page to learn more on how to integrate your TSO account with discord! https://traditionsportsonline.com/wiki/discord-integration/

Alabama vs Ole Miss

Discussion in 'Thread Archive' started by saintsdave75, Nov 15, 2010.

  1. saintsdave75

    saintsdave75 Walk On

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2009
    Messages:
    4,018
    These are my times of availability during the week:

    Mon-Thurs: 4:30pm central- 11pm central
    Friday: anytime after 4:30pm central
    Sat-Sun: anytime

    Let me know when you're available and we can get something scheduled
     
  2. carolinaeasy

    carolinaeasy Walk On

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2010
    Messages:
    2,418
    I can go anytime after 7pm est....
     
  3. saintsdave75

    saintsdave75 Walk On

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2009
    Messages:
    4,018
    how about tuesday at 8pm central, 9pm eastern?
     
  4. carolinaeasy

    carolinaeasy Walk On

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2010
    Messages:
    2,418
    Can 9:30 work out for you? That gives me a little more time to get my son to bed
     
  5. saintsdave75

    saintsdave75 Walk On

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2009
    Messages:
    4,018
    that works for me, so 9:30 eastern, 8:30 central
     

Share This Page