All Madden or All-Pro?

Discussion in 'The Longest Yard' started by Kidofcrash23, Jul 11, 2012.

1. Kidofcrash23

Kidofcrash23 Walk On

What say you???

I always prefer All -Madden, harder the better. What about you?

2. RynoAid

RynoAid ..

the ratings of players are better represented on All-Pro. All-Madden juices the players beyond their ratings. Anyways, all games will be user vs. user.. so you should get plenty of competition.

• Like Like x 1
  3. brizz98

brizz98 Walk On

I agree. We tried all madden in the TMFL 12 and it was a total failure.

4. Kidofcrash23

Kidofcrash23 Walk On

My recollection was that when there was a vote, it was split, then a re-vote happened after the season and before the poll was pulled down, majority already voted for all-madden.

The stats in the first season did not indicate anything that would suggest that all-madden was impossible to play on.

5. recchem2000

recchem2000 UCLA > WSU

I have no experience with Madden so im impartial on this.

RynoAid
    I changed my avatar and can't change it back. I try and its too big (thats what she said). Go ahead and switch me back to the Rams if you have a moment.

6. TheRealHalupka

TheRealHalupka Walk On

I'll say All-Pro as well. I def. agree with the juicing up of ratings on All-Madden mode. I haven't played that mode in years.

7. RynoAid

RynoAid ..

difference is we won't be voting here. :)

• Like Like x 1
  8. BlyGilmore

BlyGilmore It's All In The Hips!

This is probably one of the biggest misconceptions in all of Madden. And the reason there won't be a vote on this.

I might give you that Heisman is harder in an online dynasty you're playing 8 games a season against computer teams, but All-Madden certainly isn't harder against a human.

I'll say all of this with the caveat that I haven't played the game yet, and some times you need to kick the tires and experience it yourself.

But historically speaking the advantages to All-Pro over All-Madden ...