Anybody else having problems with freezing?

Discussion in 'The Tradition' started by BlyGilmore, Aug 5, 2010.

  1. BlyGilmore

    BlyGilmore It's All In The Hips!

    Joined:
    Apr 9, 2009
    Messages:
    3,045
    Anybody else having problems with freezing?

    Since that tune thing i've frozen twice ... once with the game basically over and the winning field goal in the air ...
     
  2. HotRod

    HotRod You ain't bout dat life!

    Joined:
    Feb 11, 2009
    Messages:
    6,115
    Featured Threads:
    1
    Yeah it froze on me once when I was trying to accept an invite.
     
  3. Colemanchu

    Colemanchu GOAT SPLITTER

    Joined:
    Feb 23, 2009
    Messages:
    7,707
    I am now going to slowly back out and pretend I never read this thread. Crosses fingers
    "please don't freeze on me, please don't freeze on me."
     
  4. Mogriffjr

    Mogriffjr Walk On

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2009
    Messages:
    5,164
    Featured Threads:
    2
    No freezes yet....
     
  5. Hellisan

    Hellisan Schemin 'em up

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2009
    Messages:
    10,590
    There goes Bly's 360..... lmao
     
  6. BRUCE80

    BRUCE80 Let the dirt just shower over you..

    Joined:
    Feb 11, 2009
    Messages:
    6,820
    Its only half way through season one though....Usually the xbox shitz out after season two... ;)
     
  7. BlyGilmore

    BlyGilmore It's All In The Hips!

    Joined:
    Apr 9, 2009
    Messages:
    3,045
    lol fuck you all :thumbsup:

    [​IMG]
     
  8. Hellisan

    Hellisan Schemin 'em up

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2009
    Messages:
    10,590
    That's a great gif, the best part is the tail limply dropping after a moment... BLAHAHAHAHAHAH
     
  9. BlyGilmore

    BlyGilmore It's All In The Hips!

    Joined:
    Apr 9, 2009
    Messages:
    3,045
    btw i reinstalled the game before playing and had no issues against ASU. so hopefully something just went screwy when i installed the tune that got fixed with a reinstall.

    (i've had to do that a few times with FIFA too - thing sometimes files get corrupt or something).
     

Share This Page