1. If you haven't seen already, TSO is now powered by Discord! This means that we will eventually be disbanding the embedded chat on the main forum page. Head to this page to learn more on how to integrate your TSO account with discord! https://traditionsportsonline.com/wiki/discord-integration/

Award Winners

Discussion in 'The Experience' started by Masler, Sep 13, 2012.

  1. Masler

    Masler Walk On

    Aug 13, 2009
    I would like to announce:

    Maryland FR HB Rory Morris has won The Experience NCAA 13's first Freshman of the Year Award

    Congratulations LSUTRUTH


    TCU QB Casey Paschall has won Season 2's The Experience Most Valuable Player Award

    Congratulations Darkwing

Share This Page