Bama vs FSU

Discussion in 'Thread Archive' started by Ceewo, Mar 11, 2010.

  1. Ceewo

    Ceewo Walk On

    Joined:
    Mar 5, 2010
    Messages:
    998
    Bama vs FSU

    I am available tonight after 8pm EST, Friday after 4pm est, and saturday morning and early afternoon.
     
  2. recchem2000

    recchem2000 UCLA > WSU

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2009
    Messages:
    14,534
    I can do it tonight or tomorrow night, any time after 8pm PST (11pm EST). I know thats late for you east coast guys but I have a little one that doesnt go to bed until then. Let me know if that works. Otherwise we may have to shoot for Saturday morning, early, around 5am PST (8am EST)
     
  3. Ceewo

    Ceewo Walk On

    Joined:
    Mar 5, 2010
    Messages:
    998
    tonight at 11pm est would work just fine
     
  4. recchem2000

    recchem2000 UCLA > WSU

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2009
    Messages:
    14,534
    Cool, I'll see you then.
     

Share This Page