Basis, Please remove me from the dynasty and...

Discussion in 'The Experience' started by MaxAttack360, Feb 23, 2010.

  1. MaxAttack360

    MaxAttack360 Walk On

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2009
    Messages:
    690
    Basis, Please remove me from the dynasty and...

    reinvite me. I'm having some issues logging in, and I think that's the only way to fix it. (n)
     
  2. Basis4aDay56

    Basis4aDay56 Walk On

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2009
    Messages:
    5,421
    What kind of issues?
     
  3. MaxAttack360

    MaxAttack360 Walk On

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2009
    Messages:
    690
    Time travelling issues.

    I load it up, and it brings me back to 2010.
     
  4. Basis4aDay56

    Basis4aDay56 Walk On

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2009
    Messages:
    5,421
    Whoaaaaaaa... I'll do it now, LOL!

    Wost case scenario is that you won't be able to be back in until week 3. Hopefully you can get right back in.
     
  5. MaxAttack360

    MaxAttack360 Walk On

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2009
    Messages:
    690
    Okay, nothing bad happened... yet.

    When I first logged in I saw my board at 35/35 and filled with 2* with scholarship offers. Then I got scared and saw that all old members were in the dynasty... started laughing until I tried to reload it and got the same thing. Glad it worked out.
     
  6. jello1717

    jello1717 "Those who stay will be champions." -- Bo

    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2009
    Messages:
    13,617
    Make sure you don't have the dynasty file saved.

    I think you would see it here:
    From main menu -> My NCAA 10 -> File Management -> Load & Delete -> LT to the Online dynasty tab

    You shouldn't have any of your dynasties in there (that's where they go when you choose to save the dynasty file) as this can really screw up your ODs for you and/or the other users.
     
  7. Hellisan

    Hellisan Schemin 'em up

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2009
    Messages:
    10,590

    This (y)

    Anytime there's a synching issue like this that's USUALLY the problem.
     
  8. MaxAttack360

    MaxAttack360 Walk On

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2009
    Messages:
    690
    That's really weird... there was a file under there. I do not remember saving this dynasty at all... maybe I just did it on accident when I first joined. That's probably what happened.
     

Share This Page