1. If you haven't seen already, TSO is now powered by Discord! This means that we will eventually be disbanding the embedded chat on the main forum page. Head to this page to learn more on how to integrate your TSO account with discord! https://traditionsportsonline.com/wiki/discord-integration/

C2G History

Discussion in 'Cradle to Grave' started by Ryty, Jul 28, 2013.

  1. Ryty

    Ryty Over the Cap

    Jul 19, 2009

    National Champion

    ACC Coastal Champion - Miami thebouncer24
    ACC Atlantic Champion - Florida State T2
    ACC Champion - Miami thebouncer24

    SEC East Champion - Georgia BG
    SEC West Champion - Alabama uagrad90
    SEC Champion - Alabama uagrad90

    User Coach of the Year
    User Offensive Player of the Year
    User Defensive Player of the Year
    Heisman Trophy Winner - Devonta Freeman/Florida State
    Maxwell Winner - Johnny Manziel/Texas A&M
    Camp Winner - Johnny Manziel/Texas A&M
    Bednarik Winner - Cody Riggs/Florida
    Nagurski Winner - Shayon Green/Miami
    O'Brien Winner - Johnny Manziel/Texas A&M
    Walker Winner - Devonta Freeman/Florida State
    Biletnikoff Winner - Ryan Lankford/Illinois
    Mackey Winner - Evan Wilson/Illinois
    Outland Winner - Anthony Steen/Alabama
    Rimington Winner - Austin Barron/Florida State
    Lombardi Winner - Shayon Green/Miami
    LB of the Year Winner - Trent Murphy/Stanford
    Thorpe Winner - Cody Riggs/Florida
    Groza Winner - Roberto Arguayo/Florida State
    Guy Winner - Ben Rhyne/Stanford
    Returner of the Year Winner - Sammy Watkins/Clemson

    Last edited: Aug 1, 2013
    • Like Like x 3

Share This Page