Conference Championship 2014 Now Open - Deadline = 3.5.11 7:00 a.m. EST

Discussion in 'Thread Archive' started by CLW, Mar 2, 2011.

1. CLW

CLW GBN Commish

[​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    v.​
    [​IMG]
    PLEASE SCHEDULE HERE. THANKS!​

2. Fred Limbo

Fred Limbo MVP

Any time after 6pm central time is usally good for me let me know.
    Sox is ranked #1 in both Leagues i am in with him 2x defending champ in GG and I am a rookie with no user vs user exp. Guess it's time to play the best. DOWN GOES FRAZIER!!! is all I am dreaming of knocking out the champ. Hey an what do I need to to to get me one of those flashy GBN things u guys got with yer name and team on them???

3. soxandgators

soxandgators The Gator Nation

Not sure if we already had a western michigan user or not. But if so go under the signature thread and gawlfer would of had it put there so you can copy and paste it into your sig...will be available at 11 pm est after I get home from work...see ya then should be a great title game. Also really glad you decided to join us

4. Fred Limbo

Fred Limbo MVP

look forward to it c ya

5. Roadhouse

Roadhouse Walk On

Yeah we did have one for LambeauLeap. I forget how the player was, but it's all changed by now anyway.

6. Fred Limbo

Fred Limbo MVP

BG 44 vs West Mich 28 Congratz to BG and Sox!

1st Q:
    After forcing a 3 and out WM took the ball down to score but loose starting Rb for 2 Qts Confrence Champ game and you go to bench for 2 qts there is talk in locker room questioning his desire and toughness. BG storms right back to score on a big pass play behind the arm of Heisman hopeful Hurley. WMich run the ball well on the next drive and score on a 31 yd scamper by the back up RB.
    Ending the 1st 14-7 with upset alert on high.

2nd Q:
    BG comes out with some ajustments and score asap, a costly int put them in scoring possition again and the WMich D holds them to 3. 17-14 BG