Content Help

Discussion in 'TMFL' started by JerzeyReign, Aug 26, 2010.

1. JerzeyReign

JerzeyReign #BeatOhio

Content Help

Alright guys, I'm a busy guy at the moment and am in need of some help. We're really behind the power curve when it comes to content compared to other premier leagues. I fully blame myself but coaching, promotion, and other leagues have gotten my hands full. Plus their is 32 guys playing, that's alot harder than managing 12. I thought I could do it alone but I can't, I'll admit it. Now I'm not saying you have to write an article or anything, but we need to start putting something out. I'm new to the Xbox side of TF and I'm not sure if some of you have been around here for awhile or not but if you look at other premier leagues you'll see their content output.

I wanted to do players of the week and things of that nature but its a real burden looking through stats and seeing who had a bigger impact in their game. Maybe go into a little more detail in post game recaps, including player stats. If I'm lucky enough to win my next game (or when I win) I'll post a "TF" type summary to give y'all some ideas.

I also wanted to try plays of the week but haven't seen any replays. I have some but never uploaded because we advanced and I doubted anyone would go back and look at them. Along with that I wanted to do a plays of the year, I just need the material.

So in short, I just need some help. If you have an idea, you can post it here or just post it in the forum. And its ok if you borrow the idea from another league because I'm pretty sure they borrowed it from somewhere as well.

Thanks for reading.

~Ray~

2. Matrix Monkey

Matrix Monkey Walk On

Can you go over how to upload videos, its doesn't seem nearly as apparent as in NCAA. I thought I uploaded one for my Week 1 game but I can't find it anywhere. Its not on the online franchise page or my easportsworld account...

3. Randiesel75

Randiesel75 Walk On