Custom Soundtracks on 360?

Discussion in 'The Deuce' started by theSANDMAN215, Jul 14, 2009.

  1. theSANDMAN215

    theSANDMAN215 Hokie, Hokie, Hokie, HI

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2009
    Messages:
    5,169
    Custom Soundtracks on 360?

    so how do I go about putting .mp3 songs on the game for stadium sounds?

    thinking of doing 2 or 3 for each team, just to make it a little more fun.
     
  2. JrRawlins

    JrRawlins People hate me cause they aint me...

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2009
    Messages:
    7,578
    you gotta create a playlist on your 360 in your media library...... then upload it to the game....
     
  3. theSANDMAN215

    theSANDMAN215 Hokie, Hokie, Hokie, HI

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2009
    Messages:
    5,169
    so you still have to create a blank CD-R and then put it in the 360 and create a play list for each song?

    anyway to get around having to create a CD-R to do it?
     
  4. JrRawlins

    JrRawlins People hate me cause they aint me...

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2009
    Messages:
    7,578
    nah you dont need a CD_R you just have to put songs on your 360... whether they are via download or music from your own personal collection..... its kinda up to you...
     
  5. theSANDMAN215

    theSANDMAN215 Hokie, Hokie, Hokie, HI

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2009
    Messages:
    5,169
    if i have music on my laptop how can i put it on my 360?

    i have a program for my Mac that allows me to stream movies from my laptop through my 360 so i can watch them on my tv.

    but i've always failed with putting music onto my 360 hard drive from my laptop or any other device besides a cd-r
     
  6. JrRawlins

    JrRawlins People hate me cause they aint me...

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2009
    Messages:
    7,578
    if you have a flash drive i think you can upload music through the flash drive.... if i am not mistaken, when i get home i will try and post my results.....
     
  7. theSANDMAN215

    theSANDMAN215 Hokie, Hokie, Hokie, HI

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2009
    Messages:
    5,169
    oh I thought you could only do that on a ps3?
     
  8. theSANDMAN215

    theSANDMAN215 Hokie, Hokie, Hokie, HI

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2009
    Messages:
    5,169
    anyone know how to do this?
     

Share This Page