Just thought I'd give all of you a friendly reminder on disconnecting/quitting games when you're playing another user. THIS IS NOT TOLERATED. If I find out you purposefully quit or disconnected to try and not lose your game, YOU WILL BE REMOVED. The site rules clearly establish this, and you all should know better. Obviously we seem to have gotten ridden of the problem for now, but for future reference, I have a ZERO tolerance policy for people who pull this crap.