EA Online Dynasty Web Site Issues?

Discussion in 'Zeros to Heroes' started by Fight'n Hokie, Dec 23, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Fight'n Hokie

    Fight'n Hokie Walk On

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2010
    Messages:
    488
    Have anyone of you guys had a problem getting on? I log in and get this message all the time..especially this week!

    10 Minutes has come and gone many times over! :confused:
     
  2. Sabo

    Sabo Z2H Commish

    Joined:
    Feb 13, 2010
    Messages:
    3,763
    Yea its happening alot lately
     
  3. ChildPlease9

    ChildPlease9 @HKSeahawks

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2010
    Messages:
    2,550
    Definitely. It's the best when it's mid-call in recruiting.
     
  4. fordtuff504

    fordtuff504 Walk On

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2010
    Messages:
    1,424
    never recruit online, ur just askin for trouble. i was having trouble with it up until two days ago, the stories werent showing up, it put me behind on my highlights
     
  5. Fight'n Hokie

    Fight'n Hokie Walk On

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2010
    Messages:
    488
    I don't recruit online...it says that immediately after I log on.
     
  6. maij17

    maij17 PSN: MAIJ17

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2009
    Messages:
    1,226
    Yea I'm behind on my highlights to because of the damn website
     
  7. Sabo

    Sabo Z2H Commish

    Joined:
    Feb 13, 2010
    Messages:
    3,763
    i was down about 3 dynasty weeks because of the damn wire lol
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page