End of Season Bug

Discussion in 'Locker Room' started by PAgamer07, Jul 12, 2011.

  1. PAgamer07

    PAgamer07 We're the ship without a storm

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2009
    Messages:
    22,921
    So... I simmed a test online dynasty, with 8 of us. Get to the end of the season, it shows you your coach contract status, you hit B to go back and keep getting transfer failed. Ive hit retry now over 100 times. So at this point, online dynasty with CC enabled does not work.
     
  2. PAgamer07

    PAgamer07 We're the ship without a storm

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2009
    Messages:
    22,921
    Cant access it from dynasty wire now anymore either. I could all season until this.
     
  3. PAgamer07

    PAgamer07 We're the ship without a storm

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2009
    Messages:
    22,921
    AJ Hart MN
    ryalaman

    Can confirm this issue. It does say after you exit out that one of the coaches is one the clock (firetirepanda)_
     
  4. Iron Mickey

    Iron Mickey I'd take her out for some casadias

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2009
    Messages:
    12,445
  5. Shaun Mason

    Shaun Mason Somebody you used to know.

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2009
    Messages:
    24,887
    Featured Threads:
    5
    Keep in mind guys that 6,000,000 people are doing the same thing.
     
  6. BigSmooth33

    BigSmooth33 Walk On

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2010
    Messages:
    7,045
    +/- 2
     
    • Like Like x 2
  7. RynoAid

    RynoAid ..

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2009
    Messages:
    9,192
    i've sent along the info through the proper channels.
     
    • Like Like x 3
  8. Kasper

    Kasper The Ghost Himself

    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2010
    Messages:
    12,536
    ^^ why I love this place
     
  9. theSANDMAN215

    theSANDMAN215 Hokie, Hokie, Hokie, HI

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2009
    Messages:
    5,169
    It's probably because of so many people on at once. JrRawlins was doing the same with us in the deuce and we couldn't finish a season because of so many leagues hogging the server.
     
  10. Timpegoose

    Timpegoose Walk On

    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2010
    Messages:
    7,157
    I got on tonight and tried to look at the coaching carousel since JR got it advanced to there. I couldn't actually look at anything though. Was getting the same error as Pagamer07
     
  11. PAgamer07

    PAgamer07 We're the ship without a storm

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2009
    Messages:
    22,921
    Yeah AJ was off today and tried it early afternoon (when most people were at work) and got same issue. Im not so sure its a server issue.
     
  12. Randiesel75

    Randiesel75 Walk On

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2010
    Messages:
    5,645
  13. jkhaalis991

    jkhaalis991 Back in The Deuce...been gone too long.

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2009
    Messages:
    2,981
    I'm sure EA will fix this issue right away. It will be their #1 priority as so many people use online dynasty.
     
  14. Iron Mickey

    Iron Mickey I'd take her out for some casadias

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2009
    Messages:
    12,445
    yes sir?
     
  15. HackGolfer

    HackGolfer Administrator

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2009
    Messages:
    7,807
    Had the same problem on the PS3 side last night. I'm sure their servers are straining to hold together this week.
     
  16. PAgamer07

    PAgamer07 We're the ship without a storm

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2009
    Messages:
    22,921
    Ahh well that's encouraging. Hard to have the same bug on multiple platforms I would think.
     

Share This Page