1. If you haven't seen already, TSO is now powered by Discord! This means that we will eventually be disbanding the embedded chat on the main forum page. Head to this page to learn more on how to integrate your TSO account with discord! https://traditionsportsonline.com/wiki/discord-integration/

Error Uplodaing File

Discussion in 'Forum Issues' started by Bondzai, Aug 15, 2013.

  1. Bondzai

    Bondzai Your Mom's Best Friend

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2009
    Messages:
    10,812
    Everytime I try to upload a file I get this generic error.

    [​IMG]
     
  2. Shaun Mason

    Shaun Mason Somebody you used to know.

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2009
    Messages:
    24,929
    Featured Threads:
    5
    Likely the file is corrupt.
     
  3. Bondzai

    Bondzai Your Mom's Best Friend

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2009
    Messages:
    10,812
    It happens on any file that I try. Including the pic of the error.
     
  4. Shaun Mason

    Shaun Mason Somebody you used to know.

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2009
    Messages:
    24,929
    Featured Threads:
    5
    Email me a file.

    shaun at traditionsportsonline.com
     
  5. Shaun Mason

    Shaun Mason Somebody you used to know.

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2009
    Messages:
    24,929
    Featured Threads:
    5
  6. Shaun Mason

    Shaun Mason Somebody you used to know.

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2009
    Messages:
    24,929
    Featured Threads:
    5
    As Bond:

    Matt Scott.PNG
     
  7. Shaun Mason

    Shaun Mason Somebody you used to know.

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2009
    Messages:
    24,929
    Featured Threads:
    5
    So Bondzai, it's not permissions, it's something on your end.
     
  8. Bondzai

    Bondzai Your Mom's Best Friend

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2009
    Messages:
    10,812
    God Dammit!
     
  9. Randiesel75

    Randiesel75 Walk On

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2010
    Messages:
    5,648
    user error, the worst.
     
  10. Bondzai

    Bondzai Your Mom's Best Friend

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2009
    Messages:
    10,812
    It must have something to do with Firefox because when I use Chrome it works fine.
     
    • Like Like x 1

Share This Page