(F13) TFSerie Press Pass

Discussion in 'TSL: Tradition Soccer League' started by UcanHateMeNow, Apr 1, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Okay guys this is going to be a weekly column that will pretty much consists of a Q & A between myself and another owner in TFS. Alot of guys are new around here so we may not know that much about each other. The column is intended as a way to get to know each other a little more than say we may have initially put down in our TSO applications.

Participation is strictly voluntary so I won't get offended if you decide to not participate.

• Like Like x 2
  2. In our introductory volume of Coaches Corner who better to start off with then el jefe himself. So without further adieu

How long have you been online gaming and in general?
    I have been gaming since I was about 12, online for about 6 years now.

So what do you do on your regular grind?
    I work quite a bit, currently I am looking for a place to live, so that takes up a lot of my time these days.

Single or have you already signed your life away by saying I do?
    I am a free man.

Who has been the hardest opponent that you have faced so far in TFS?
    A lot of people have my number (IJGator, Zikry) but you have to go with shiftee right?

What pushed you to pick your current team?
    I needed a team that (a) used a 4-3-3 and (b) had a strong midfield with good passers. TSG Hoffenheim fit both those categories.

Any changes you personally would rather see implemented here in TFS?
    We are always looking for ways to improve the TFS experience.

What has been your biggest win in TFS?
    I don't know that I've had a signature win thus far, but finishing 3rd last season was a personal best.

Coppa champion or Serie A champion, which would you rather win?
    Serie A championship by far, which is no slight against the Coppa.

What’s your favorite song so far from this year’s FIFA soundtrack?
    Circles - Digitalism.