Freezing already?

Discussion in 'Thread Archive' started by derek, Jul 14, 2012.

  1. derek

    derek Walk On

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2011
    Messages:
    383
    Are any of you having trouble with freezing before games? In my personal dynasty I am trying to play Michigan State but while it is loading the game it freezes. I have tried 3 straight times and it has frozen every time. The strange thing is I had this problem a month or so ago in this dyn while trying to play Michigan State. I eventually had to sim it. What is it about Michigan State?!!
     
  2. derek

    derek Walk On

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2011
    Messages:
    383
    Turns out I must have had a corrupt file in my custom defensive pb. I am good now.
     
  3. Twister18

    Twister18 I aint got time to bleed!

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2009
    Messages:
    4,134
    The curse of rockchalk
     
  4. Michael Woodward

    Michael Woodward Walk On

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2011
    Messages:
    3,237
    I haven't had it freeze when loading a game but I had it freeze in preseason recruiting as I started to scout my last recruit. It erased all my 20 hours of scouting, everyone I scouted turned to 0 overall, the order I made based on how well they came out after scouting was erased and the busts I removed were still there. So basically, I didn't get a preseason scout thanks to the freeze. Pissed me off quite nicely. Then I had it freeze another time a little bit before that but I can't remember what I was doing when it happened.
     
  5. Abominatrix

    Abominatrix Walk On

    Joined:
    Jun 6, 2011
    Messages:
    717
    I don't know if this will fix the problem, but I read somewhere that MICHIGAN STATE SUCKS, so if you change teams, you should be good.
     

Share This Page