1. If you haven't seen already, TSO is now powered by Discord! This means that we will eventually be disbanding the embedded chat on the main forum page. Head to this page to learn more on how to integrate your TSO account with discord! https://traditionsportsonline.com/wiki/discord-integration/

Game Restart

Discussion in 'Thread Archive' started by Magoo, Jul 26, 2011.

  1. Magoo

    Magoo Walk On

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2011
    Messages:
    655
    Hey Papa I had to restart my game tonight as soon as I started the game because of that dang EA bug where if you use a custom playbook and you cant select a play to use. Here is a copy of the picture I took.

    [​IMG]
     
  2. Coach_III

    Coach_III DAWGS

    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2010
    Messages:
    1,513
    I don't think we can use custom playbooks..
     
  3. Magoo

    Magoo Walk On

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2011
    Messages:
    655
    The rules section says TBD, but it does not matter because as of right now they dont work in the dynasty anyway. The last 2 games have not worked, so I just went to a standard playbook till this issue is addressed by EA and by Papa.
     
  4. Papa Perry

    Papa Perry Leeroy Jenkins!!!

    Joined:
    Jul 1, 2009
    Messages:
    6,582
    Featured Threads:
    1
    Yea I need to change that in the description. That is my fault. Until EA addresses the problem I'm not allowing custom playbooks.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  5. Magoo

    Magoo Walk On

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2011
    Messages:
    655
    My game froze at the loading screen to get back dynasty page after I won 27-7.
     

Share This Page