Get to know me....

Discussion in 'Game Summaries' started by RynoAid, Jul 14, 2010.

1. RynoAid

RynoAid ..

Get to know me....

Post a bit about yourself... your welcome to copy and paste from your application if you like or give us some more in-depth knowledge of who you is...

2. PAgamer07

PAgamer07 We're the ship without a storm

Ill start :)

My name is Jesse and I am from Central PA. Hence the moniker... Im an avid Sports Gamer and stumbled upon Tradition Football via a friend from an NCAA online dynasty I had hosted as well as the Operation Sports forums.

Although NCAA and Madden are the main games I play, I also play a lot of FIFA, MLB 2K10 and occasionally Tiger Woods. Ive been gaming for many, many years (Im 37 so do the math).

I am the GM of a hotel, so I put in a lot of hours at work. I am married with a 15 month old daughter with our second on the way in October. So needless to say I need my video game time to destressify me (is that a word?)

Oh yeah, and of course I am a huge fan of PA sports teams: Phillies, Pirates, Eagles, Steelers, Penn State and Pitt.

Im not the best, but Im also not the worst player at football games although my reflexes sure feel slow some times :)

That's about it really...

3. briosu99

briosu99 6* Team Killer

I'll go next:

My name is Brian and I live in Central Ohio. I too am an avid sports gamer who has been lurking on Tradition Football for about a year. I've played in some online dynasties last year, mainly just with local friends.

I also play alot of Madden, MLB The Show on PS3, and some FPS games. I've also been gaming for many years (I just turned 36). I'm not all that good against human opponents, so take it easy on me. :) The reflexes aren't always what they used to be.