Get to Know ya thread!

Discussion in 'Thread Archive' started by Twister18, Jun 26, 2011.

1. Twister18

Twister18 I aint got time to bleed!

Name: Steve
    Gamertag: TwiSTR18 ( I am a huge Blues fan and Tony Twist is my fav player)
    I live in Charleston IL and have lived in IL my whole life. I used to be an assistant manager at Wally World for 16 years until my sons came along. Now I am a stay at home dad.

I am 42 years old, married for 16 years, have 2 wonderful sons, Zach and Kyle (not dammit and shutup) as most will find out on chats. LOL. They are 9 and 6 and love football almost as much as their old man. They are the light of my life.

Sports Teams: St Louis Blues, Cards, Illini and Arizona Cardinals (used to be a Big Red fan until they flew to the desert).

I have only played online for 2 years but have made some really good friends at TF/TSO and truly enjoy playing the game.

And yes that is me in my avatar with my Twist jersey on.

2. bravejaf

bravejaf Walk On

GT: Bravejaf

I am 30 years old and live in Columbus, OH. The only Ohio team I root for is the Buckeyes. In baseball my favorite team is the Braves (hence GT/screen name). In football, I'm an Eagles fan. I don't really have a favorite basketball team (unless you count the Miami Heat's opponent) and I'm not a big hockey fan. I am also an avid fantasy sports player, working on my 4th straight title (baseball, football, basketball and baseball again). I need to stop winning so much money or IRS might start hunting me down. :)

I have been playing online dynasty mode since NCAA 10, with 2 of my 3 years on this site. I have been in several dynasties with Twist and have made some great friends at this site.

• Like Like x 1
  3. timroy85

timroy85 Walk On

Name: Tim
    GT: Timroy85