Get to Know Ya's TMFL25 Edition

Discussion in 'Team Management' started by broth262, Nov 2, 2013.

1. broth262

broth262 Dirty Terps

Featured Threads:
    Well fuzzyl0gic had said he had planned on making this thread at some point, but I figured I could take the initiative. Being a new guy to TMFL, and being primarily a PS3 guy I don't know too many of yall. I figure half the fun is knowing everyone you're playing, so why not do something like this. Anyways I guess I'll start.

My name is Brian, my friends call me B Roth, hence the username. I grew up in Baltimore, MD and I am currently a senior at the University of Maryland, home of the world's greatest football uniforms. On the subject of football uniforms, I work as a student equipment manager for the football team, and that pretty much takes up all of my time outside class or here. Go to every practice and home and road game. Work with the coaches to set up their drills and stuff. Its a pretty amazing experience. Here is me at work:
    1009841_10153199388155291_945985498_n (1).jpg
    As far as sports go, I'm a big time local sports guy. Love the Ravens, Orioles, Capitals, and obviously the Maryland Terrapins. I'm also a Golden State Warriors fan because Steph Curry is my favorite player, but I only recently started watching the NBA.
    As for video games I have been playing NCAA since I believe 2002 when someone from FSU was on the cover but his name escapes me at the moment. I dabbled in NCAA Gamebreaker in the 90's as well, but growing up I was a Madden kid. I had played every Madden starting in about 1996 all the way until Madden 08, when I had gotten completely fed up with the Madden product and turned my focus towards NCAA. Have been a die hard NCAA gamer since. Hadn't realy planned on getting Madden 25 until I got a spot in TMFL, then I figured I had to do it.