Get To Know Ya's

Discussion in '1st and 10' started by broth262, Aug 20, 2014.

1. broth262

broth262 Dirty Terps

Featured Threads:
    Hey guys, I know a league is always more enjoyable when you actually know the other guys in he league. So I figured I'd get the bal rolling and we can go from there.

So my name is Brian Rothman, my friends call me B Roth and sometimes just Broth hence my username here. I'm 22 about to be 23 and live in Baltimore, MD. I just recently graduated from the University of Maryland. At Maryland I worked as a student manager for the football team. I love my Terrapins and all my Baltimore sports teams. My teams are the Orioles, Ravens, Terrapins, Capitals, and then my non-local teams are the Golden State Warriors and Leicester Foxes.

I've been playing video games all my life since my grandfather put a Nintendo controller in my hands as soon as I could hold one. Been playing Madden since 96'. I watch an absurd amount of TV shows and Movies, and if you ever need a recommendation, just ask. That's pretty much me, oh and also I'm like George Costanza in that

Last edited: Aug 20, 2014
    • Like Like x 1
  2. Rhight

Rhight Walk On

I'm Ryan, 25. I'm a correctional officer in North Florida. I'm a huge Florida Gators fan. I was born in Colorado so that's where my pro alliances are. Pro sports it's Broncos, Rockies, Avalanche, Nuggets (but in the NBA LeBron is my favorite player so Cavs now go here lol). I love Football and the chess like match up of the game and I can't wait to see u guys on the game

• Like Like x 2
  3. Dustin

Dustin Walk On