Get to know ya's

Discussion in 'Thread Archive' started by T2, Mar 11, 2010.

1. T2

T2 Smarter than your average bear!

Get to know ya's

I know some of you, but I thought it would be awesome to know the rest of the field in SH..

So, I'll kick things off -

My name is Tracy, I live in western Kansas about halfway between Denver CO and Kansas City KS. Its a town about 20k people. Im 22, will be 23 in may. I bought a house 2 years ago this April. I have 3 jobs none of which are full time. I work at FedEx Ground in the mornings as a QA admin. its the best job i have ever had. I am also a private contractor for 2 Crop insurance companies as an adjuster. (Diversified Crop Ins and Farmers Mutual Hail) I have been at fedex for 2 years now and been doing the adjusting for 6. I travel alot for adjusting usually covering 500 miles at a time. I cover an area from Western NE, all of KS, all of OK and Fort Smith AR. I only get paid on the days i work.

I played football from 5th grade into college. i started at D-End in HS 3 years and played at the local D2 college for 3 years as a OLB/DE. I didnt get to play much in college due to my size, im 5'10 235. But I loved every min of being on the scout team as a walk-on and beating up on the schollarship oline- I won 2 steak dinners from the coach and brought daily ass chewings to a few fellow teammates. I wrestled in hs and threw the javlin as well.