Get to know ya's

Discussion in 'Thread Archive' started by Kasper, Oct 8, 2010.

1. Kasper

Kasper The Ghost Himself

Get to know ya's

I see most of you guys around the main forum, but don't know much about yall.

My names Tyler, would prefer Tk-- I am a 18 year old freshman and I attend South Dakota State University as a History major. I am a big Nebraska fan. I love college football and watch it any chance I get. I like country and rock music (George Strait to Avenged Sevenfold).

2. The Richuation

The Richuation Walk On

Hey, I'm Keith. I'm 32 and from Ohio... but a huge Michigan fan. I am an Account Exec for a major communications company... which is nice because it allows for a very flexible schedule. I never miss a Michigan game, and I do love my Browns too, I guess. Fantasy Football has ruined the NFL for me I think, haha. I play NCAA and FIFA mainly. I have a copy of Halo Reach collecting dust... and I plan on checking out NBA2K11 and CoD: Black Ops. Outside of work and gaming, I like to work out and drink Oktoberfest beer haha.

3. Nautica

Nautica #whatisdrugs?

Whats going on guys, my name is Mike, I'm 26 from outside buffalo ny, and am a sports game fanatic. I mainly play NCAA and NHL. I used to be a madden head until EA screwed it for me with the online franchise debacle. I work for Citi Group as a data analysit on second shift. I make my self accessible throughout most of the day and night so I am pretty easy to get a hold of. Looking forward to the season!

4. shibdib

shibdib In Nacho We Trust

What upp, I'm bob, I'm 20 from Clifton Park, NY. When it comes to xbox the only games I touch are sports games. Im in the NY Air National Guard with 109th Airlift Wing out of scotia, I'm an MP so when I am working I just drive around with a gun and do nothing... I'm a bit of a computer nut, can build em blindfolded, but I also played football in high school and hockey for 15 years so its kinda a weird mix.

5. Matrix Monkey

Matrix Monkey Walk On