Get to know ya's

Discussion in 'Pushing for Paydirt' started by I Peench, May 28, 2012.

1. I Peench

I Peench Caught in the hustle

Please take the time to tell us a bit about yourselves. My emphasis is on camaraderie, and creating a group of guys that know and like each other.

Last edited: Jun 13, 2013
    • Like Like x 5
  2. MartyWebb

MartyWebb C.R.E.A.M.

[​IMG]

Hey fellas. As you may have guessed, my name is Marty. I'm going to wing this one a bit, so as to not just copy-paste from the already TSO Get to know Ya's.

I was raised in McKinney, TX, currently residing slightly south in Allen, TX. I work in the Restaurant industry, and have been for the better part of 6 years. I spent my first of two stints in Virginia back when I actually got into sports heavily. I got to watch Petr Bondra nearly every Capitals game, and also got to watch my Dallas Cowboys beat the Redskins EVERY GAME for the four and a half years I lived there. Needless to say, I wasn't too popular when I wore my Dallas Cowboys Starter jacket to school the next day. Once I moved back to Texas before high school, I continued playing Football and adopting back my favorite teams : Dallas Cowboys, Dallas Mavericks, Texas Rangers, Dallas Stars and the SMU Mustangs. Along the way, on my second stint in Virginia after High School I adopted Syracuse as my #2 school, because my best friend(who I've never seen anyone come close to his sports knowledge or passion) was from the area and a huge Orangemen(they will never be the Orange to me) fan.