1. If you haven't seen already, TSO is now powered by Discord! This means that we will eventually be disbanding the embedded chat on the main forum page. Head to this page to learn more on how to integrate your TSO account with discord! https://traditionsportsonline.com/wiki/discord-integration/

H@W 2020 Probowl Lineup

Discussion in 'Thread Archive' started by Freakskull, Apr 20, 2016.

  1. Freakskull

    Freakskull Lobsters are mermaids to scorpions.

    Sep 10, 2014
    Team: Steve Young
    QB A. Rogers
    QB J. Russell
    QB J. Winston
    HB O.Hull
    HB J. Sims
    HB E. Lacy
    FB D. Young
    FB L. Pryor
    WR D. Hopkins
    WR A. Jeffery
    WR G. Tate
    WR T. Williams
    WR D. Adams
    WR B. Ajala
    TE K. Vaughan
    TE G. Escobar
    TE J. Graham
    LT T. Smith
    LT L Johnson
    LG C. Vaughan
    LG T. James
    C T. Frederick
    C B/ Brooks
    RG B. Reynolds
    RG Z. Blake
    RT D. Dukes
    RT D. Austin
    LE P. McPhee
    LE M. Wilkerson
    RE L. Bostic
    RE G. Quinn
    DT K. Short
    DT B. Pleasant
    DT A. Donald
    LOLB V. Miller
    LOKLB D Kennard
    MLB B Marshal
    MLB J Houston
    ROLB D. Levy
    ROLB T. Gordon
    CB G Anthony
    CB A Verner
    CB M Beatty
    CB D Trufant
    FS T Boston
    FS M Bryan
    SS D Bucannon
    SS R Parker
    K c Parky
    P R Allen
    • Awesome Content Awesome Content x 2
  2. RaiderRed90

    RaiderRed90 Rage Fiend

    Aug 5, 2014
    Deion Sanders Team:

    QB 1- A. Mason
    QB 2- E. Motes
    QB 3- J. Vereen
    HB 1- S. Murray
    HB 2- L. Bell
    HB 3- T. Gurley
    FB 1- M. Pickett
    FB 2- W. Johnson
    WR 1- D. Bryant
    WR2- K. White
    WR 3- M. Sam
    WR 4- D. Thomas
    WR 5- R. Cobb
    WR 6- D. Funchess
    TE 1- D. Allen
    TE 2- R. Gronkowski
    TE 3- M. Williams
    LT 1- C. Linsley
    LT 2- G. Jordan
    LG 1- L. Collins
    LG 2- C. Lucas
    C 1- T. Lang
    C 2- J. Wade
    RG 1- Z. Martin
    RG 2- B. Gaines
    RT 1- N. Solder
    RT 2- A. Galvin
    LE 1- T. Baker
    LE 2- A. Riddick
    RE 1- B. Irvin
    RE 2- S. Richardson
    DT 1- A. Clayborn
    DT 2- D. Russell
    DT 3- R. Hageman
    LOLB 1- D. Morgan
    LOLB 2- C. Mosley
    MLB 1- V. Burfict
    MLB 2- N. Bowman
    ROLB 1- T. Barkley
    ROLB 2- J. Jenkins
    CB 1- T. Browning
    CB 2- R. McFadden
    CB 3- T. Barker
    CB 4- B. Flowers
    FS 1- H. Smith
    FS 2- D. Searcy
    SS 1- L. Collins
    SS 2- R. Blanton
    K 1- D. Bailey
    P 1- J. Hekker
    KR 1- K. Bishop
    PR 1- R. Pugh
    • Awesome Content Awesome Content x 4

Share This Page