Highlights

Discussion in 'Overdrive' started by bawvu97, Dec 19, 2010.

1. bawvu97

bawvu97 Let's Goooooo Mountaineers

Featured Threads:
    Please post your favorite beer assuming you are 21 or over haha. I go with Dogfish 60 minute IPA :)

2. The Richuation

The Richuation Walk On

Hmm... Great Lakes Elliot Ness...

[​IMG]

3. bawvu97

Featured Threads:
    Gonna have to try that Rich assuming i can find it here in FL

4. The Richuation

The Richuation Walk On

Prob not... its a Cleveland Brew... kinda like Sam Adams Winter Ale

5. Timpegoose

Timpegoose Walk On

312, its a Goose Island beer. Had it at House of Blues in Chicago and once or twice back here in Ohio since then. But, since I'm a college student, I usually drink Miller High Life or Bud Light haha. Did experiment with quite a few different things during my 3 weeks in Chicago though. Found out that darker beers are not for me at all.

6. Gyrene76

Gyrene76 What does the fox say?

Would you all believe me if I told you I've never had a drink of beer in my life (or liquor, wine, etc.)?

7. themidnightrider13

themidnightrider13 Walk On

you youngens and your artsy fartsy fruitcake beer. I remember back in college when people would butch up by drinking Guiness, Killians or whatever 14 dollar six pack they really couldnt even afford...just to look cool. I'm 34, own two buisnesses and only leave my house to have a goodtime. And yet I drink Miller Highlife. IT's only 5.99 a twelver :) But of course the real answer to the question. Is any cold beer period.......unless your Eurotrash and you enjoy drinking the hot tree sap lager that smells like foot and taste like ass.

8. The Richuation

The Richuation Walk On

I will actually believe that. Probably not a bad idea haha.... I would say that 95% of the mistakes I have made in my life were alcohol related. :eek:

BGSU was not a good lesson in moderation.

9. themidnightrider13

themidnightrider13 Walk On