Hot Seat Edition 5 with Troy(Redlishus)

Discussion in '12th Man Football' started by thafuture3886, Oct 5, 2012.

1. thafuture3886

thafuture3886 Power Rankings Analyst

In our 5th installment of the Hot Seat we sit down with NFC leading head coach Troy to talk about a wide variety of topics that i'm sure you will enjoy.

1) First off, tell us a little about yourself?
    I'm 33 years old and am married to a wonderful wife named Jen. This has been going on for almost 4 years now and I've already forgotten our wedding anniversary date. I'm not good with dates as I even forgot my birthday this year. We have no kids but 2 cats. I went to a badger game with some buddies and got home at bar close to find 2 kittens running around. I'm employed as a Land Surveyor with an engineering company for the last 12 years. I live in Green Bay. I want to get something out there for you southern folks. It's not -10 degrees here and snowing everyday in the winter like the idiot announcers always say on tv.. It averages 20-30 degrees most winter days and snows maybe once a week.

2) Your team draft history has been well documented, did you think it was a joke when Doug posted the team draft results and you found out you were picking #2 as opposed to the bottom where you've picked the past couple years?
    No not at all. I made sure Doug and the entire league was aware of where I drafted. It obviously worked. By the way Doug, will you please deposit that check sometime soon.

3) You decided to go with your hometown Packers and you now find yourself atop the NFC through week 10. Is this what you expected when you chose to go with Rodgers and company?