If you have errors...

Discussion in 'Forum Issues' started by Shaun Mason, Jun 22, 2010.

  1. Shaun Mason

    Shaun Mason Somebody you used to know.

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2009
    Messages:
    24,887
    Featured Threads:
    5
    If you have errors...

    Post them for me.

    I am trying some stuff out today, so please alert me of anything strange.
     
  2. T2

    T2 Smarter than your average bear!

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2009
    Messages:
    2,973
    im still getting the editing error

    Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in [path]\includes\functions_editor.php on line 710
     
  3. Shaun Mason

    Shaun Mason Somebody you used to know.

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2009
    Messages:
    24,887
    Featured Threads:
    5
    How about now?
     
  4. T2

    T2 Smarter than your average bear!

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2009
    Messages:
    2,973
    nope its fixed thanks sir!
     
  5. Shaun Mason

    Shaun Mason Somebody you used to know.

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2009
    Messages:
    24,887
    Featured Threads:
    5
    Thanks for reminding me to fix that one.:)
     
  6. JerzeyReign

    JerzeyReign #BeatOhio

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2009
    Messages:
    10,893
    Are "their, there, they're" any errors your looking for specifically or just in general?
     
  7. Shaun Mason

    Shaun Mason Somebody you used to know.

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2009
    Messages:
    24,887
    Featured Threads:
    5
    In general.

    If I knew them specifically I would fix them.:)
     
  8. JerzeyReign

    JerzeyReign #BeatOhio

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2009
    Messages:
    10,893

    True... I just thought with the new forum and all the changes something might of caused some other issues. Kind of like videogame patches... fix one thing break another, lol
     

Share This Page