Inquiring about FIFA Leagues

Discussion in 'Tradition Soccer' started by JagNation, Jul 23, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. JagNation

JagNation Walk On

Hi, Im looking for a FIFA 11 league to join. Im kinda new to the online soccer league thing so if somebody could explain to me how it works and everything. Also if there are any spots open I would love to join a league. My gt is JagNation32 Thanks!

2. The Richuation

The Richuation Walk On

We can add you to the waiting list... we are currently full with 30 members. But, with 30 people, im sure we will have a spot for you.

We play two games per week.

3. The Richuation

The Richuation Walk On

4. bmwalla2

bmwalla2 Walk On

premier or non-premier

im new to TSO and looking to get in on some league action

anyone who has had a player drop, is thinking of starting a league soon, or is drafting for a league in FIFA let me know.

even if it is a simple cup style event i am interested.

looking forward to playing with you and your league

5. niuhuskie224

niuhuskie224 Walk On

Unfortunately, we only have one league running here at this time. In the event we have someone drop, I will install you into that league.

6. niuhuskie224

niuhuskie224 Walk On

bmwalla2

We have an opening as QPR. If you are interested, PM me.

7. PIG BOMB

PIG BOMB Walk On

I'm looking for more FIFA action! Last year I really enjoyed getting into all manual sim futbol. So if you guys need anyone I'd be excited to play. Keep me in mind.

8. niuhuskie224

niuhuskie224 Walk On

Will do. You are next up on the waiting list.

9. Saltyfishbreath

Saltyfishbreath Walk On

Hey mates I just joined Tradition Sports. I'm an avid FIFA player and would love to join a league. Please let me know if there are any free spots available or if i can be accommodated on a waiting list. Cheers.

10. niuhuskie224

niuhuskie224 Walk On

We don't have any open spots at the moment but if one comes available you can jump in.