Intro Thread

Discussion in 'TMFL' started by Matrix Monkey, Sep 1, 2011.

1. Matrix Monkey

Matrix Monkey Walk On

Hi all.

Matrix Monkey here (GT: MatrixM0nkey), I've been a member of TSO since 09. I've played in various leagues over the years and I was originally part of TMFL for the first 2 seasons before the reformation. Currently I'm also a member of the premier dynasty The Redshirts and have been since the start of NCAA11.

I'm 27 years old and live in Maryland. Currently unemployed (if anyone knows of an opening for a GIS Analyst let me know please =]) so my scheduling for games is wide open.

My favorite NFL team is the Redskins but I like to save them for my offline franchise so I'd prefer to captain the Colts again if possible. I don't really have any ties to any other teams so after the Colts I'd be any team available.

I enjoy TV/movies, video games, football, fantasy football, etc. I've been playing football video games since ~2004 and have a serious addiction to them. I'm pretty competitive but mainly play for fun.

I'm on Xbox Live! a lot, not only playing games but because I use my xbox to stream all the tv shows and movies I download like its my own personal netflix. Feel free to shoot me a game invite anytime, I have a wide array of games not just NCAA and Madden. I used to play MMOs as well spending most of my time in Asheron's Call and I played WoW for a good bit. Right now I'm not playing anything as I eargly await Star Wars The Old Republic.

2. Keller

Keller The enemy of my enemy is my friend.

Much better introduction - welcome Monkey.

3. Mike E

Mike E Earth Rocker

Greetings to you all!