It says I started my game 2x

Discussion in 'Thread Archive' started by bcduggan, Dec 1, 2009.

  1. bcduggan

    bcduggan Walk On

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2009
    Messages:
    2,771
    It says I started my game 2x

    I don't know why it says that, I only played it once last night.

    After the game the servers were screwy and I had to retry a few times to get back into the dynasty, but I have been having that issue with other dynasties also.
     
  2. controllerabuser

    controllerabuser Purple People Eaters

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2009
    Messages:
    9,759
    That's because the user before you had the game freeze while coming back to dynasty HQ. Don't worry about it.
     
  3. T2

    T2 Smarter than your average bear!

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2009
    Messages:
    2,973
    its because shadow played the game and it didnt report.
     
  4. bcduggan

    bcduggan Walk On

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2009
    Messages:
    2,771
    That explains why recruiting was already done then.

    Weird thing is I didn't notice it had the restart message last night.
     
  5. controllerabuser

    controllerabuser Purple People Eaters

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2009
    Messages:
    9,759
    It doesn't show until you play the 2nd time.
     
  6. bcduggan

    bcduggan Walk On

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2009
    Messages:
    2,771
    I know but after the game, and even later when I went back in to write the summary.
     

Share This Page