Just applied for Gamechanger Status

Discussion in 'NCAA Football' started by Stanimal032, Jun 17, 2013.

1. Stanimal032

Stanimal032 EMAW

5th time! Hope this is the one! I'd love to be a part of the process!

2. Spayer419

Spayer419 Walk On

What are the requirements to apply?

3. Stanimal032

Stanimal032 EMAW

4. I Peench

I Peench Caught in the hustle

Not trying to be a douche, but what have you contributed content-wise? I'd like to see some of your ideas.

5. DC

DC Shake n Bake

Good for you man.

6. TryHardNation

TryHardNation Texas Gang or Die

Good for you but they won't reply.

7. Stanimal032

Stanimal032 EMAW

Lol. Not expecting anything, but it's worth a shot. And to I Peench, I haven't really submitted any ideas/content officially. I've been active on the EA boards as a moderator for 2 years now and I was active on there before that. I'm active on here, Operation Sports, and a few other websites. I've been playing NCAA/Madden since I was 8 years old and it was called "Bill Walsh College Football."

I also have done a few threads that generated a lot of buzz about a mode that didn't get a lot of a following before (RTG, etc.) which I will do one later this year when it comes out.

Being so active in the communities, I feel like I have a really good idea about the pulse of the fans. What they want, what they're unhappy about, etc. The fans of NCAA/Madden are a unique base. They all have really pretty good ideas and they all want one thing, a high quality sim game. There are differing opinions on what makes that game great for them, but that's what needs to be heard.

The diehard football game fans are also diehard football fans IRL. It's what makes the NCAA/Madden fanbase so unique and so great. I'm not a programmer, I'm not a developer. I'm an every day guy who has played every version that's come out and has had a passion for the game his entire life. I've seen the good entries and the bad and it's that core fanbase that NCAA is losing IMO.

/Rambling