1. If you haven't seen already, TSO is now powered by Discord! This means that we will eventually be disbanding the embedded chat on the main forum page. Head to this page to learn more on how to integrate your TSO account with discord! https://traditionsportsonline.com/wiki/discord-integration/

Kansas St @ Oklahoma St

Discussion in 'Thread Archive' started by smlVICTORIES53, Sep 17, 2010.

  1. smlVICTORIES53

    smlVICTORIES53 Walk On

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2010
    Messages:
    3,246
    Kansas St @ Oklahoma St

    we play next. I assume we advance sometime in the next day or two. when would you be able to play? I have to go to the in-laws for dinner tomorrow so, tomorrow night is out of the picture.
     
  2. smlVICTORIES53

    smlVICTORIES53 Walk On

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2010
    Messages:
    3,246
    bump it up
     
  3. Hellisan

    Hellisan Schemin 'em up

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2009
    Messages:
    10,590
    Sorry for the slow response man. Given that tonight is out of the picture... Are you available mid-day today? If not, how about tomorrow at say Noon EST?
     
  4. smlVICTORIES53

    smlVICTORIES53 Walk On

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2010
    Messages:
    3,246
    depends on your definition of mid-day. if you are talking here in the next hour then yea i can. as far as tomorrow the earliest i'd be able to run one 1pm central
     
  5. smlVICTORIES53

    smlVICTORIES53 Walk On

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2010
    Messages:
    3,246
    change of plans... I got out of the dinner....(jumps for joy). tonight is in the cards. bout to start watching the Tenn/Fla game. If tonight works best for you just let me know.
     
  6. Hellisan

    Hellisan Schemin 'em up

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2009
    Messages:
    10,590
    Yeah that would be great man, let me know a window that fits for you and I'll 95% likely be able to make it. (y)
     
  7. smlVICTORIES53

    smlVICTORIES53 Walk On

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2010
    Messages:
    3,246
    honestly it's just me here. anytime around 6pm central and later would work. so i guess whenever you have the best chance of playing in that window will work
     
  8. Hellisan

    Hellisan Schemin 'em up

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2009
    Messages:
    10,590
    I don't do central time very well sorry.... Is that 2 hours ahead of Pacific? I'll put it in EST... I can run at 9 PM EST. Does this work? I've sent you a friend request and look forward to the game.
     
  9. smlVICTORIES53

    smlVICTORIES53 Walk On

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2010
    Messages:
    3,246
    yea that will work and yes central is 2 hours ahead. I'll see you at 9est (8central). can't wait
     
  10. jms493

    jms493 Veteran Member

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2009
    Messages:
    8,906
    LOL

    9 pm eastern is 8 pm central, 7 pm mountain, and 6 pm pacific.

    Therefore you asking him to play at 8 pm Central!!
     
  11. Hellisan

    Hellisan Schemin 'em up

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2009
    Messages:
    10,590
    From "I quit" to "can't wait." My how far we've come ;)

    See you then.
     
  12. smlVICTORIES53

    smlVICTORIES53 Walk On

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2010
    Messages:
    3,246
    yea i've already forgot about that shit.
     

Share This Page