League Bios

Discussion in '4th Horseman' started by papaloke, Sep 27, 2011.

1. papaloke

papaloke Fifty Shades of NCAA

I thought it would be cool for each of us to post some info about ourselves. Play along if you want, if not then that's ok too.

My real name is Jason. I live in Oxford, MS. Oxford is a college town and home to Ole Miss. I graduated from school there and work for a hospital system in laboratory information systems. I have season tickets to Ole Miss games so on Saturdays I'm usually tailgating and getting as drunk as possible to numb the pain of my shitty football team, coach and AD. :) Drink of choice: Beam and Diet Coke

History on gamertag:
    Back in college I used to listen to a really cool band called Pimpadelic. Ya'll should check them out. Kind of a cross between 311, sublime and 2 live crew. Anyway one of their interludes was a segment with these two hookers talking about their pimp "Papa Lo ke" Papaloke was into the devil and all this crazy shit...Anyway I thought that was cool at the time and I created an email and gt of it. Ha! I really haven't cared enough to change it.

Oh and another cool thing about me is that I don't have a facebook page.

I've been married for 10 yrs and have a little girl that's turning 4 on friday. I'm going to try to post a picture of us getting some xbox in. I think we were playing NCAA 08 here. Hokie you better get on it. She's turning four and still a button masher. (sigh) DSC00531.JPG

2. papaloke

3. Baron

Baron "I'm PFP's reckoning."