Lets Meet The Users / Roll Call

Discussion in 'Thread Archive' started by gowazzucougs, Sep 21, 2010.

1. gowazzucougs

gowazzucougs WSU is better than UCLA

Lets Meet The Users / Roll Call

The Commish wants to see more discussion in the forum. I don't really know what to say in the general discussion forum since I haven't been home to watch any football games. So I figured I would start a new thread introducing ourselves because we have seen some turnover over the past few weeks.

As you all should know I am an alum of Washington State University. After undergrad I attended the University of Idaho College of Law and earned my J.D. Since then I bumped around the State of Washington ending up in Montesano/Aberdeen area, which is about 30 minutes from the coast. I work as a prosecuting attorney for the City of Aberdeen. I have been married for a little over a year to a Husky (she is a wanna be coug) and in late June I became a father. My child was diagnosised with skeletal dysplasia (dwarfism), and recently was informed he is "hard of hearing". He is not completely deaf, but had moderate hearing loss and will need hearing aids in both ears.

2. Timpegoose

Timpegoose Walk On

Since I'm feeling lazy I'll copy and paste mine from the get to know ya's thread in the locker room :p

Name: Michael Timpe
    Hometown: Swanton, Ohio

I'm currently going into my senior year at Bluffton University and majoring in information systems. Bluffton is a small division 3 school (around 1500 students) and I play soccer and run track there. For soccer I play outside mid and have been a starter since about midway through my freshman year, though our teams haven't had the most success. In track I do triple jump, 800, and both the 4x1 and 4x4 relays. Next year I'm hoping to finish in the top 3 in the conference in triple jump, I've only been doing it for a year and finished 9th last year so I have a lot of room to improve.