Little info 'bout yourself

Discussion in 'Thread Archive' started by MILMONTpa, Feb 18, 2010.

1. MILMONTpa

MILMONTpa MILMONTpa

Little info 'bout yourself

Curious to know a little more about you guys. What kind of work do each of you do? I am a term life insurance agent. Appointed with 12 carriers and licensed in 48 states. I work via phone primarily so i don't travel much. Seems like a couple of our guys are travelers. Curiousity has gotten the best of me. I used to travel quite a bit as a sales rep. What do you guys do for a living ?

2. Coach Saban

Coach Saban Walk On

I'm a student at the University of Alabama. I'm majoring in Accounting, minoring in economics (boring for most, but I love it). I party a lot. I'm known for playing my games at the wee hours of the morning because I'm busy most of the day. If I'm not busy, I'm playing NCAA or I'm looking at recruiting on rivals.com.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iwyC2PW3vc8

3. Jvigorous1

Jvigorous1 Hokie

Interesting Coach Saban just make sure you get an internship ASAP! I graduated Old Dominion University in December, majoring in Accounting and minoring in Marketing. Looking to start my career shortly.

4. T2

T2 Smarter than your average bear!

well i m not sure where to start so here goes... I am 22 about to be 23. I live in Western Ks on I-70 about half way between Denver and KC. I played college football at the local D2 school here in town. I bought a house 2 years ago and have a pretty awesome girl of 2 years now as well.. i live in a town of 20k and it is 100 miles to the nearest shopping center that isnt wal mart or our small local mall.

I work for FedEx Ground as an Admin 4:30a - 10a ish M - F, i started out in the hole throwin boxes, been there for 2 years and it's the best job i have ever had, if only it was full time.