looking for an NCAA xbox360 or ps3 league

Discussion in 'New Member Lounge' started by PepperNY, May 9, 2010.

1. PepperNY

PepperNY Fear the Spear

looking for an NCAA xbox360 or ps3 league

I'm new to this site seeing as how I am posting in the new member lounge lol. I know NCAA 11 is due out in a few months so just trying to get my name out there. I am on yahoo messenger alot so its easiet to find me there.

Name: Robert M.
    Gamertag/PSN (please state whether its PS or XBOX): pepperklink for both
    Email: pepperklink@hotmail.com
    AIM: pepperklink
    Time Zone: CST
    General Availability: Tues-Fri from 6p-10p, Weekends anytime
    Favorite Teams: Florida State, NY Mets, NY Giants
    How did you hear about Tradition Football: emmdotfirsk sent me here

1. Have you ever played in any online leagues? What kind (NCAA, Madden, Forza, NBA, etc)? Where?

I have been playing in online madden leagues for the past 6 years ranging from PC,ps2,xbox,xbox360, and ps3. Currently in a madden league at premiermaddenfootball.com in my 4th season and in The Golden Sombrero MLB the Show league on Leaguedaddy.

2. How long have you been playing video games? How long have you been playing online?

Been playing videogames since I was like 5 and been playing online for over 10 years

3. What type of player would you say you are?

I'd say I am the type of player that tries to replicate what you see in the real games. I love the strategy involved in gameplanning for your opponent and decisons that you make on a week to week basis so you could say I love the simulation aspect.

4. Our community consists of a more mature bunch and the average age is somewhere around 28-30 years old. How do you feel about any differences or similarities between our population and your age?

I love that this league is geared more towards mature adults and not kids who want to win at any cost

5. Have you read the rules and general gameplay guidelines? Any questions or concerns?