Might need a sub for tonight

Discussion in 'Thread Archive' started by Moogle06, May 25, 2010.

  1. Moogle06

    Moogle06 Walk On

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2009
    Messages:
    263
    Might need a sub for tonight

    Hey guys I'm probably going to need a sub tonight against the Broncos since we tried to play last night, but were unable to connect to each other.


    I've tried everything to get my connection to a nat 2, but have been unable to as this point so it looks like I'll have to go week by week to figure out who I'm able to connect with.

    Broncos said they would be available anytime after 5 pm eastern and we're going to try again at 6 pm cst, but I have a feeling that it won't work again like last night.
     
  2. DJDunn6

    DJDunn6 Walk On

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2010
    Messages:
    2,203
    If anyone needs a sub I am available tonight after 8:30 pm est...
     
  3. sammymitchell25

    sammymitchell25 Walk On

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2009
    Messages:
    1,601
    we'll check back after we try to play at 7 et.
     
  4. natedawg212000

    natedawg212000 New Orleans Saints

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2009
    Messages:
    6,558
    Ya i am not sure that I can give moogle the sub if it doesnt connect. Moogle, you gotta get on the horn with your provider and get this fixed my friend. Did you try straight connect just for your game from the 1st router to the ps3?
     
  5. VishaL

    VishaL OMFL Eagles / PMFL Seahawks

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2009
    Messages:
    1,067
    if you can connect against some people, but you cant against others, try taking out the madden disk, then put it back in, then try to play
     
  6. klaximilian

    klaximilian Walk On

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2010
    Messages:
    4,133
    I can help out and sub if anyone needs one. Im usually available.
     
  7. sammymitchell25

    sammymitchell25 Walk On

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2009
    Messages:
    1,601
    I have a sub lined up, need to reach Moogle. We were gonna try to reconnect at 6 central, but i havent heard from him?
     
  8. Moogle06

    Moogle06 Walk On

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2009
    Messages:
    263
    Yea I've tried running directly from my first router into my ps3 as well. I've tried everything thats been posted inside of my original nat connection type thread so far.

    Not sure why I'm not able to get the nat type to change. I've also contacted my isp and they didn't know solve this issue either, so I'm not really sure what to do anymore.
     

Share This Page