1. If you haven't seen already, TSO is now powered by Discord! This means that we will eventually be disbanding the embedded chat on the main forum page. Head to this page to learn more on how to integrate your TSO account with discord! https://traditionsportsonline.com/wiki/discord-integration/

Nebraska @ UCLA

Discussion in 'Thread Archive' started by recchem2000, Dec 5, 2010.

  1. recchem2000

    recchem2000 UCLA > WSU

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2009
    Messages:
    14,536
    Good to go anynight after 8pm PST. Let know what time works for you.
     
  2. recchem2000

    recchem2000 UCLA > WSU

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2009
    Messages:
    14,536
    Hey man, I think we are the last game...lets try and get this game in tonight if possible. Let me know a time after 8pm PST and I will be there.
     
  3. aarondramp

    aarondramp ten thousand words

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2010
    Messages:
    4,114
    I hopped on last night about 8:30 PST but couldn't stay on for long. I can do tonight but it will need to be after the MNF game. I still need to set my depth chart and everything since I was gone all weekend, but we can play tonight. Want to shoot for 30 minutes after MNF? If I can do earlier then I'll let you know.
     
  4. recchem2000

    recchem2000 UCLA > WSU

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2009
    Messages:
    14,536
    Thats cool. Just text me when you are ready. My number is on the list.
     
  5. recchem2000

    recchem2000 UCLA > WSU

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2009
    Messages:
    14,536
    Lets shoot for 9pm PST / Midnight EST...that should be 30 minutes after the MNF game unless it goes OT. I have another game I can play at 8pm PST so I should be on finishing that one up right at 9pm PST.
     

Share This Page