New get to know ya's

Discussion in 'Thread Archive' started by Shaun Mason, Jul 5, 2009.

1. Shaun Mason

Shaun Mason Somebody you used to know.

Featured Threads:
    New get to know ya's

Hi guys.

I have been somewhat inactive for various reasons, but I am back in the swing of things now.

With '10 dropping in a week, I thought I would put some effort into getting to know my league members. I know some of you well, others not at all.

I'd like to know a bit about everyone.:)

I'll go first.

I am Shaun Mason, commish of the West. I am a huge Buckeyes fan and since Archie is not in this league, I can be MY team for a change.:) I am 29 years old and I live the the thriving metropolis of Kenton, OH.

Professionally, I am a software developer for Honda.

I have 4 children (3 step), ages 13, 12, 6 and 11 months. I have a beautiful wife who is sometimes the bane of my existence.:) LOL I like to be around people, I spend alot of time with friends and working at my church.

How about you guys?
    Shaun

2. Sweetness

Sweetness Banned

I guess that makes me second :D

My name is Travis.
    I am 20 years old and have a girlfriend I have been dating for almost 1 year. I play college football. My first name is Ryan actually, I just like Travis better(middle name).I broke my arm and tore my bicep in a bad play. I work as a movie theater usher/ guy at the snack place.

3. MurkYa21

MurkYa21 Walk On

Wes - 18..

Going to be a freshman in college where I will be playing football (d3)..
    I love football..especially defense..
    I also am looking to either play baseball or run track next year as well..

Im the commish of TT IV..which Im really excited about we are starting out as low prestige schools..its gonna be pretty fun..

Im going to be a nutrition science major and join the air force after school..