New Member - Aatrex - PS3

Discussion in 'New Member Lounge' started by Aatrex, Jan 11, 2010.

1. Aatrex

Aatrex Walk On

New Member - Aatrex - PS3

Name: Adam
    Gamertag/PSN (please state whether its PS or XBOX): PSN - Aatrex
    Email: ajcronk@gmail.com
    AIM:
    Time Zone: EST
    General Availability: Weekdays after 10 PM - Weekend most times
    Favorite Teams: Ohio State
    How did you hear about Tradition Football: Just from looking around online for good leagues for NCAA/Madden.

1. Have you ever played in any online leagues? What kind (NCAA, Madden, Forza, NBA, etc)? Where? - I've never done an online league. I've been doing ranked matches for the last few years and would like to get into a more structured playstyle.

2. How long have you been playing video games? How long have you been playing online? I've been playing games for probably about 20 years now. Online games for 10. I did a lot of Everquest when it came out and have been doing online gaming ever since. I really enjoy strategy games (still love Warcraft 3) and solid FPS - L4D, COD4, Day of Defeat.

3. What type of player would you say you are? I'm not a player who gets into trash talking - I've never voluntarily quit a match and really just enjoy the competition and learning about the game of football.

4. Our community consists of a more mature bunch and the average age is somewhere around 28-30 years old. How do you feel about any differences or similarities between our population and your age? It looks like I'm right in the target area for your group which is encouraging, based on some of the people I've come across online.

5. Have you read the rules and general gameplay guidelines? Any questions or concerns? I've read the rules and enjoy that they are actively against cheesing and just making a format for some good matchups.