New Member: Aloia50

Discussion in 'New Member Lounge' started by Aloia50, Jul 13, 2010.

1. Aloia50

Aloia50 Walk On

New Member: Aloia50

Name: Will
    Gamertag/PSN (please state whether its PS or XBOX): PSN - Aloia50
    Email: Nygiantspm5@gmail.com
    AIM: Nygiantspm5
    Time Zone: ET
    General Availability: From now until August 10th Monday-Friday: After 5pm Sat-Sun: Anytime. After August 10th Monday-Friday: After 1pm Sat-Sun: Anytime
    Favorite Teams: Seeing as I go to UConn, I am a huge huskies fan. My other team is ECU because that is almost where I played and my uncle played there.
    How did you hear about Tradition Football: I saw an advertisement on OperationSports and found it very interesting.

1. Have you ever played in any online leagues? What kind (NCAA, Madden, Forza, NBA, etc)? Where? No, this is my first time attempting to join an online league.

2. How long have you been playing video games? How long have you been playing online? I have been playing video games for as long as I can remember, probably around 12 years. I have been playing online ever since it was created.

3. What type of player would you say you are? I feel that I am a pretty good sim player.

4. Our community consists of a more mature bunch and the average age is somewhere around 28-30 years old. How do you feel about any differences or similarities between our population and your age? Knowing that this is a much more mature group of gamers make me feel more confident that this will be a commitment that will last for a very long time. I know that I will not have to worry about an ignorant kid ruining a league or not following the rules set forth. Knowing this is a great relief, because most of the members want the same from this site as I do.

5. Have you read the rules and general gameplay guidelines? Any questions or concerns? Yes, I have read the rules and gameplay guidelines and do not have any questions or concerns regarding them.